I have a question about a charge or payment shown on my account.

Questions should be directed via email to the appropriate staff members:

General Fine Inquiries (ie. eligiblity, rules meetings, schedules)
Kim Alley (kalley@tssaa.org)

Sportsmanship Fine Inquiries (ie. ejections, unsportsmanlike penalties)
Terry Hillier (thillier@tssaa.org)

Eligiblity/Probation Fine Inquiries
Lauren Lynch (llynch@tssaa.org)

TSSAA Membership
Emily Crowell (ecrowell@tssaa.org)

TMSAA Membership
Allison Bryan (abryan@tssaa.org)

Bookkeeper/Accounting Inquiries
Gayle Simms (gsimms@tssaa.org)

Feedback and Knowledge Base